Bright eyes

Everything changes with love

Nothing will ever be the same

After I’ve looked into your eyes

Oh, those bright eyes

I will never see

Never see

Life as if was before

You’ve changed my life

You’ve gained my love

I will always, always

Be inlove

With those bright eyes

 

How could I?

How could I

Live without your love?

It will always be part of me

You will always live in my heart

Because I love you, I love you

And now I need, I need you

Please don’t go, never go

Just stay in my arms

Kiss my lips

These lips

Forever yours

 

I, I just want your love

That’s all I need

You’ve changed my life

And it has never been better than this

Oh, you fill my heart with happyness

You give my life that special tenderness

You sweet, sweet man

Take my hand

Let’s fly away to another land

Let’s just forget everything and everyone

Because…

 

How could I?

How could I

Live without your love?

It will always be part of me

You will always live in my heart

Because I love you, I love you

And now I need, I need you

Please don’t go, never go

Just stay in my arms

Kiss my lips

These lips

Forever yours…

Leave a Reply

